Mon, Jul 06 | Zoom Room

Pregnancy Yoga - Online Course - July 2020

Join us to a special 7 yoga session course, including a Doula lecture! Mondays - 19:15 (Spain) 20:15 (Israel) 6/7, 13/7, 20/7, 27/7 Fridays - 10:00 (Spain) 11:00 (Israel) 10/7, 17/7, 24/7
Registration is Closed

 איפה ומתי

Jul 06, 2020, 7:15 PM GMT+2 – Jul 24, 2020, 11:00 AM GMT+2
Zoom Room

על הקורס

Now twice a week!

Great for first timers and students from our previous courses.

keeping your body fit and strong , feeling good while pregnant and carrying the belly happily.

enjoying also the emotional benefits - helping you stay calm, focus on what is really important.

we will be practicing beautiful yoga flows and various breathing techniques.

 *** bonus: including a doula lecture.

Having our intentions set for the birth and preparing physically and mentally ❤️

כרטיסים
Price
Quantity
Total
  • one session
    €15
    €15
    0
    €0
  • Full course - Standard Price
    €91
    €91
    0
    €0
Total€0

Av. Guix Borrull 8B, La Floresta, Barcelona 08198

didiyoga123@gmail.com  +34-635301103

Website by: Liron Achdut

© Photos by: Haim Afriat, Assaf Revivo, RocoRuns, Nir Haim Shakaroff

  • DIDIYOGA Facebook
  • DIDIYOGA Instagram
  • DIDIYOGA Maps